ISS35 Appreciation Awards


From left: Mark Lauda Lauw (Chrolo Code), Jamie Donoghue (CSC), Cho Leong Hwee (DBS), Tan Yong How (DSTA), Leong Chin Yew (HDB), Jeanette Tan (IDA), Khoong Chan Meng (Director and CEO of NUS-ISS), Janet Ang (Chairperson of NUS-ISS Management Board), May Wee (IHIS), Clayton Jones (ICS2), Luo Siao Ping (NCS), Angeline Oh (Singtel), Brodrick Wiley (Streetsine), Representative of Sandeep Bagaria (Tagit), Benjamin Mah (V-Key).

We celebrated 35 years of nurturing infocomm and digital business leaders at our 35th Anniversary Dinner on 30 September, where we also gave out 15 ISS35 Appreciation Awards to stakeholders and partners, in recognition and appreciation of the support of their strong support and partnership over the years in developing and inspiring digital talents. Many of these partnerships have taken the form of staff training, consultancy projects, student research projects, as well as students internships and placements.

"NUS-ISS is a valued partner of (ISC)2 and we are glad for the strong recognition of our collaboration by honouring us with the ISS35 Award. We wish NUS-ISS another successful 35 years and look forward to working more closely with you every step of the way," said Ms. Michaella Park, Business Development Manager, (ISC)2

Pete Deemer

Mr. Pete Deemer (GoodAgile) receiving the ISS35 Appreciation Award from Mr. Khoong Chan Meng.

Other recipients of the awards are: Chloro Code, CSC, DBS Bank, DSTA, HDB, HP Inc, GovTech (Formerly IDA), IHiS, (ISC)2, NCS, Singtel, StreetSine, Tagit, V-Key.

We could not have achieved what we have so far without their partnership, and we look forward to their continued support in the years to come.